• Українська (ua)
  • Русский (ru)
  • English (en)
callback

Railway transportation

Economic relations imply the existence of several components – goods or services, production capacities, consumers and a well-established transportation system. The latter aspect can be realized by choosing one or another type of transportation. But, as practice shows, it is international rail transport that holds the leading position among leading companies.

Advantages of cargo transportation by rail

What does it mean to transport cargo by rail (railway) message? This process involves the movement of goods using specific wheeled vehicles and rail tracks. Due to its design and functionality, this type of transportation allows one to translate a huge amount of products or goods one-time.
Many well-known companies that carry out work at the international level choose only the railway type of transportation to transport their own cargo. It is not surprising, because the railway communication can safely be called the safest and most budget.

rail freight


The main advantages of such cargo transportation can be called:
  • absolute independence from atmospheric phenomena and weather conditions;
  • high speed of movement;
  • adjustable quantities of single delivery;
  • availability of a diverse route network;
  • proximity to the settlements of the delivered goods;
  • high carrying capacity;
  • relatively low cost of services;

The cost of rail transportation in Ukraine

Railway transport takes a huge share of transportation not only around the world, but also in terms of the volumes of traffic that are produced on the territory of Ukraine. Due to the fact that transportation by rail requires strict logistics, all risks with delayed arrival of goods at the points of arrival are minimized.
The cost of railway transportation in the state of Ukraine is at an affordable level for consumers. The value of the cost of transporting goods has a clear regulatory policy on the part of the state. Due to the existence of unified coefficients, the cost of transporting goods by rail has a sufficiently transparent policy. As a rule, the total amount includes the following indicators:
  1. Railway tariffing;
  2. cost of services for processing a package of shipping documents;
  3. the cost of forming an optimally profitable route;
  4. information support about finding and moving the composition.
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
Loading...

Calculation of rate


Would you like us to call you?

Enter the phone number and we'll contact you as soon as possible

• Українська (ua)
  • Русский (ru)
  • English (en)
callback

Железнодорожные перевозки

Экономические отношения подразумевают наличие нескольких составляющих — товара или услуги, производственных мощностей, потребителей и четко отлаженной системы транспортировки. Последний аспект может быть реализован путем выбора того или иного вида перевозок. Но, как показывает практика, именно международные железнодорожные перевозки держат первенство по полярности у ведущих компаний.

Преимущества перевозки грузов железнодорожным транспортом

Что собой подразумевает перевозка грузов по железнодорожному (ЖД) сообщению? Данный процесс предусматривает движение грузов, используя специфический колесный транспорт и рельсовые пути. Благодаря своей конструкции и функциональным возможностям данный вид перевозок позволяет разово перевести огромный объем продукции или товара.
Многие известные компании, которые осуществляют работу на международном уровне, для транспортировки собственных грузов выбирают только железнодорожный тип перевозок. Не удивительно, ведь железнодорожное сообщение можно смело назвать самым безопасным и бюджетным.

жд грузоперевозки


Основными преимуществами подобной транспортировки грузов можно назвать:
  • абсолютная независимость от атмосферных явлений и погодных условий;
  • высокая скорость передвижения;
  • регулируемые объемы разовой поставки;
  • наличие разнообразной маршрутной сети;
  • близость к населенным пунктам доставленного груза;
  • высокая грузоподъемность;
  • относительно низкая стоимость услуг.

Стоимость жд перевозки грузов в Украине

ЖД перевозки занимают огромную долю перевозок не только по всему миру, но и по объемам перевозок, которые производятся на территории Украины. Благодаря тому, что перевозка по ЖД требует строгой логистики, все риски с задержкой грузов в пунктах прибытия сведены к минимуму.
Стоимость ЖД перевозки в государстве Украина находится на  доступном уровне для потребителей. Величина стоимости перевозки грузов имеет четкую регуляторную политику со стороны государства. Благодаря существованию унифицированных коэффициентов, стоимость перевозки грузов ЖД сообщением имеет достаточно прозрачную политику. Как правило итоговая сумма включает в себя следующие показатели:
  1. ЖД тарификация;
  2. стоимость услуг по оформлению пакета сопроводительных документов на груз;
  3. расходы на формирование оптимально выгодного маршрута;
  4. информационное сопровождение о нахождении и перемещении состава.

Расчет ставки


Хотите, мы вам перезвоним?

Введите номер телефона и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время