• Українська (ua)
  • Русский (ru)
  • English (en)
callback

Groupage cargo transportation (LCL / LTL)

The cooperation of enterprises and expansion of sales markets require the alignment of supply chains and, accordingly, leads to an increase in unit costs. The most significant effect on the final cost is the volume of the cargo being transported, since the freight carriers also care about increasing the profitability of their activities. Like any producer of goods and services, the transport company strives to make maximum use of available capacities.
Thus, the larger the cargo needs to be transported, the lower the costs per unit of goods, and accordingly the cost of the transport services provided in general. But what to do when there is a need to transport small loads. The solution to this problem is the delivery of assorted goods.

groupage transportation


Benefits of bulk cargo transportation

If the time frames of delivery do not play a significant role, the transportation of consolidated cargoes gives a number of advantages to the customer of the transport company:
  • allows you to significantly reduce the cost of logistics;
  • ensures the safety of the goods and ensures compliance with the conditions of transportation and storage
  • expands the geography of deliveries of goods, allows you to choose the most suitable delivery scheme to the final recipient.

Groupage cargo services

The company MEERLAND carries out the transportation of consolidated cargo by sea, road and rail. Parties are formed taking into account the needs of customers in ensuring fire safety, temperature regime, fragility of the cargo being transported. Customers are provided with the full range of services provided:
  • cargo insurance;
  • forwarding;
  • customs brokerage;
  • storage, loading and unloading;
  • the ability to track cargo along the way;
  • legal registration of all stages of rendered services;
  • the ability to work on the shipper’s own shipping documents.
An important circumstance for the consignor is the safety of the goods. Meerland Company practices an individual approach to clients, and also has a wide network of partners, the necessary facilities and equipment, competent and trained staff to meet the needs of its customers. Reliability of the company provides legal support for the whole process of delivery of the goods.
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
Loading...

Calculation of rate


Would you like us to call you?

Enter the phone number and we'll contact you as soon as possible

• Українська (ua)
  • Русский (ru)
  • English (en)
callback

Доставка сборных грузов

Кооперация предприятий и расширение рынков сбыта требует выстраивания логистических цепочек и соответственно приводит к росту затрат на единицу продукции. Наиболее существенно на конечную стоимость влияет объем перевозимого груза, так как грузоперевозчики тоже заботятся о повышении рентабельности своей деятельности.  Как и любой производитель товаров и услуг, транспортная компания стремится максимально использовать имеющиеся мощности.
Таким образом, чем больший груз необходимо перевезти, тем меньше будут затраты на единицу товара, а соответственно и стоимость оказываемых транспортных услуг в целом. Но что же делать, когда возникает необходимость перевезти небольшие грузы.  Решением данной проблемы является доставка сборных грузов.

перевозка сборных грузов


Преимущества перевозки сборных грузов

Если временные рамки доставки не играют существенного значения, перевозка сборных грузов дает ряд преимуществ клиенту транспортной компании:
  • позволяет существенно снизить затраты на логистику;
  • обеспечивает сохранность груза и гарантирует соблюдение условий транспортировки и хранения;
  • расширяет географию поставок грузов, позволяет выбрать наиболее подходящую схему доставки до конечного получателя.

Услуги перевозчика сборных грузов

Компания Мирланд осуществляет перевозки сборных грузов морским, автомобильным и железнодорожным транспортом.  Партии формируются с учетом потребностей заказчиков в обеспечении пожарной безопасности, температурного режима, хрупкости перевозимого груза. Клиентам предоставляется весь спектр оказываемых услуг:
  • страхование грузов;
  • экспедирование;
  • таможенно-брокерское оформление;
  • хранение, погрузочно-разгрузочные работы;
  • возможность отслеживания груза в пути следования;
  • юридическое оформление всех этапов оказываемых услуг;
  • возможность работы по собственным товарно-транспортным документам грузоотправителя.
Важным обстоятельством для грузоотправителя является сохранность груза. Компания Мирланд практикует индивидуальный подход к клиентам, а также располагает всеми широкой сетью партнеров, необходимыми помещениями и оборудованием, грамотным и обученным персоналом для удовлетворения потребностей своих клиентов. Надежность компании обеспечивает юридическое сопровождение всего процесса доставки груза.

Расчет ставки


Хотите, мы вам перезвоним?

Введите номер телефона и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время