• Українська (ua)
  • Русский (ru)
  • English (en)
callback

Customs brokerage services

In most countries of the world, work with state customs for trading and food companies is a headache: tons of documents, declarations, certificates, the need to complete them in full compliance with international and state standards and much more. Gradually, the customs office became a separate activity – customs brokers specializing in the transport of various goods across the border began to be hired to present clients at customs.

custom -broker services


Customs brokerage services

A customs broker is a company that represents the interests of its customers at customs. The duties of the customs broker and the scope of his influence on the transport of goods are fully prescribed in the contract. In particular, the employees of the broker company are engaged in consultations on the correct execution of securities for the transportation of various goods both to the territory of Ukraine and beyond. Special attention should also be paid to customs clearance, in the course of which all cargo imported to the territory of Ukraine necessarily passes through state institutions – sanitary-epidemiological agencies, radiological bodies and so on.
Of course, both the entrepreneur and his employees can work with customs. However, the specifics of working with the customs services of Ukraine includes many legal subtleties and nuances with which an unprepared person may simply be unfamiliar. A more practical solution is to attract a customs broker from a side for a fee.

Features of customs clearance of goods in Ukraine

Customs clearance of all goods arriving in Ukraine is regulated by a special legislative standard – the Customs Code of Ukraine. The procedure for customs clearance is a complex issue and includes the following stages:
  • Filling in customs documentation;
  • Payment of all required duties and fees;
  • Declaration of all products;
  • Procedures for the legalization of goods.
The customs broker also has the right choice of the customs regime within which the products will be transported. In total, there are currently 14 customs regimes in Ukraine, each of which has its own subtleties and nuances.
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
Loading...

Connect with us



Would you like us to call you?

Enter the phone number and we'll contact you as soon as possible

• Українська (ua)
  • Русский (ru)
  • English (en)
callback

Брокерские услуги по таможенному оформлению грузов

В большинстве стран мира работа с государственными таможнями для торговых и продуктовых компаний является сплошной головной болью: тонны документов, деклараций, справок, необходимость их оформления в полном соответствии с международными и государственными стандартами и многое другое. Постепенно таможенное представительство стало отдельным видом деятельности — для представления клиентов на таможне стали наниматься таможенные брокеры, специализирующиеся на перевозке различных товаров через границу.

таможенно-брокерские услуги


Услуги таможенного брокера

Таможенный брокер — это компания, которая представляет интересы своих клиентов на таможне. Обязанности таможенного брокера и сфера его влияния на перевозку товаров полностью прописывается в договоре. В частности, сотрудники компании-брокера занимаются консультацией по правильному оформлению бумаг для перевозки различных товаров как на территорию Украины, так и за её пределы. Отдельное внимание стоит также уделить таможенному оформлению, в процессе которого весь ввозимый на территорию Украины груз обязательно проходит через государственные инстанции — санитарно-эпидемиологические органы, радиологические органы и так далее.
Безусловно, заниматься работой с таможней может как сам предприниматель, так и его сотрудники. Однако специфика работы с таможенными службами Украины включает в себя множество юридических тонкостей и нюансов, с которыми неподготовленный человек может быть попросту незнаком. Куда более практичным решением становится привлечение таможенного брокера со стороны за определенную плату.

Особенности таможенного оформления товаров в Украине

Таможенное оформление всех поступающих в Украину грузов регулирует специальный законодательный норматив — Таможенный кодекс Украины. Процедура таможенного оформления является комплексным вопросом и включает в себя следующие этапы:
  • Заполнение таможенной документации;
  • Оплата всех необходимых пошлин и сборов;
  • Декларирование всей продукции;
  • Процедуры легализации груза.
Также на плечи таможенного брокера ложится правильный выбор таможенного режима, в рамках которого будет производится перевозка продукции. Всего в Украине на текущий момент существует 14 таможенных режимов, каждый из которых имеет собственные тонкости и нюансы.

Связаться с нами



Хотите, мы вам перезвоним?

Введите номер телефона и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время