FREIGHT FORWARDING

callback

Our projects

One of our strengths is the prompt and efficient delivery of agricultural equipment and spare parts from the USA

Due to international relations and well developed agencies network, MeerLand easily solves transport problems of any complexity in any place of the world. One of our strengths is the prompt and efficient delivery of agricultural equipment and spare parts from the USA. When sowing or harvesting - for customers the account goes for hours. Unfortunately, Kiev airports Borispol and Zhulyany do not provide direct flights to many regions of the planet. For such cases, we offer multimodal solutions combining several modes of transport and providing our customers with prompt delivery and competitive price.
Read more

On behalf of foreign partners, Meerland organized an export shipment of 1,152 tons of steel sheets.

The work was performed promptly and in cooperation with CMA CGM line, Brooklyn-Kiev terminal, stevedores, surveyors and shipper's agent. We are ready to solve logistics and transport tasks of any complexity!
Read more

USA (North Dakota) – Brevenhaven (Germany) – Kiev (Ukraine) – 21 days for multimodal delivery FCL / warehouse / track.

Thanks to our partners! Becouse of them for us any port as a native! When our client is interested in terms - for example in a season for participants of the agricultural sector, delivery of agricultural machinery from the US through European ports is one of the leading lines of the company's activities. USA (North Dakota) - Brevenhaven (Germany) - Kiev (Ukraine) - 21 days for multimodal delivery FCL / warehouse / track.
Read more

MeerLand announces opening new own service of export of LTL/LCL cargoes from Ukraine to Poland with further shipment to EU and around the world

MeerLand announces opening new own service of export of LTL/LCL cargoes from Ukraine to Poland with further shipment to EU and around the world. We consolidate you cargo in a warehouse in Kiev, after that cargo sent to Warsaw, where the batches are formed for the further sending to all directions.
Read more

Dismantling, packaging, surveyor’s certificate and transportation of equipment from Uzhhorod (UA) to Richmond (USA)

By order of the our partners from USA, we were nominated for dismantle, survey, certification and transportation of production line for filling cosmetic in bottles from Uzhgorod to Richmond (USA). We have done it ! It was very interesting and complex project.
Read more

Organization, registration and survey control of the shipment of cars from the port of St. Petersburg to the port of Asuncion (Paraguay)

During the period from September 2016 to January 2017 our company, nominated by colleagues, carried out the organization, shipping and survey control for new cars shipment from the port of St. Petersburg to port Asuncion (Paraguay).
Read more

Organization of repair and certification of containers with equipment for the production of inert gases and dispatch for export

By order of the foreign colleagues, the company's specialists assessed the technical condition and the subsequent repair and certification of containers with built-in facilities for the production of inert gases. It was dismantled and unloading equipment and subsequent repairs to the hull and floor coverings, strengthening of the floor structure and the subsequent certification of the container.
Read more

Organization, registration and survey control for cars shipment from the port of New York (USA) to the port of Odessa with on carriage to Kiev

In the winter of 2016, MirLand carried out the organization, shipping and survey control for cars shipment from the port of New York (USA) to the port of Odessa with on carriage to Kiev.
Read more

MeerLand has successfully organized delivery of raw materials to metallurgical plants of Ukraine and other CIS countries

These are Azovsteel, Zaporizhsteell, Ilyich iron and steel works, Dneprovsky plant in Ukraine. These are Magnitogorsk plant, Rostov electro-mechanical plant, Volzhsky pipe plant and some others in Russia, and the Belarusian metallurgical plant in the Republic of Belarus. Raw materials arrive by sea in containers and then tranship from containers into rail and auto transport.
Read more

Transportation of oversize cargo

In the end of 2015 MeerLand Ukraine has arranged delivery of truck crane which has the maximum crane handling radius comparing to the rest of truck cranes in Ukraine - 60 m. During delivery we faced a problem as according to agreed terms it would be self-moving to trainer, but in fact due to wheels angle it could not moved to trailer. Anyway, with some construction engineering solutions, all was successfully set. But it was not the end. Oversized dimensions, schedule of routing via bridges (with full traffic suspension and routing was as Odessa - Dnepropetrovsk - Zaporizhzhya), adverse weather conditions on the way, tight deadlines added certain troubles. But under Meerland's team close careful control on every step all things were successfully set and unit delivered to Final Destination.
Read more

Would you like us to call you?

Enter the phone number and we'll contact you as soon as possible

FREIGHT FORWARDING

callback

Наши проекты

Одной из сильнейших наших сторон является оперативная и эффективная по цене доставка сельскохозяйственного оборудования и запасных частей из США

Благодаря международным отношениям и располагая широкой агентской сетью, компания Мирланд легко решает транспортные задачи любой сложности в любом уголке планеты. Одной из сильнейших наших сторон является оперативная и эффективная по цене доставка сельскохозяйственного оборудования и запасных частей из США. Когда посевная или уборочная - для клиентов счет идет на часы. К сожалению аэропорты Борисполь и Жуляны не обеспечивают прямыми рейсами многие регионы планеты. Для таких случаев мы предлагаем мультимодальные решения совмещая несколько видов транспорта и обеспечивая нашим заказчикам оперативную доставку и конкурентную цену.
Читать полностью

По поручению зарубежных партнеров компания Мирланд организовала экспортную отгрузку 1,152 тонн металлопроката из порта Одесса.

Работа была выполнена оперативно, при взаимодействии и сотрудничестве с линией СМА, терминалом Бруклин Киев, стивидорами, сюрвейерами и агентом отправителя. Мы готовы к решению логистических и транспортных задач любой сложности!
Читать полностью

США (Северная Дакота) — Бревенхавен (Германия) — Киев (Украина) — 21 день для мультимодальной перевозки контейнер / склад / автомобиль.

Благодаря нашим партнерам для нас любой порт как родной! Когда клиенту важны сроки, например в сезон для участников аграрного сектора - доставка сельхозтехники из США через европейские порты, одно из ведущих направлений деятельности компании. США (Северная Дакота) - Бревенхавен (Германия) - Киев (Украина) - 21 день для мультимодальной перевозки контейнер / склад / автомобиль.
Читать полностью

Открытие собственного сервиса по экспорту сборных грузов из Украины в Польшу с дальнейшей отправкой по странам Евросоюза и всего мира

Компания Мирланд объявляет об открытии собственного сервиса по экспорту сборных грузов из Украины в Польшу с дальнейшей отправкой по странам Евросоюза и всего мира. Мы консолидируем Ваши грузы на складе в Киеве, после чего они отправляются в Варшаву, где формируются партии для дальнейшей отправки по всем направлениям.
Читать полностью

Демонтаж, упаковывание, сюрвейерское освидетельствование, сертификация и перевозка оборудования из Ужгорода в Ричмонд (США)

По заказу наших партнеров из США мы были номинирована для организации демонтажа, упаковки, сюрвейерского освидетельствования, сертификации и перевозки производственной линии по выпуску косметики из города Ужгорода в город Ричмонд (США). Мы сделали ЭТО! Это был очень интересный проект с точки зрения комплексности задачи.
Читать полностью

Организация, оформление и сюрвейерский контроль отгрузок партии легковых автомобилей из порта Санкт Петербург в порт Асусьон (Парагвай)

В период с сентября 2016 по январь 2017 наша компания, по заказу коллег, осуществила организацию, оформление и сюрвейерский контроль отгрузок партии легковых автомобилей из порта Санкт Петербург в порт Асусьон (Парагвай).
Читать полностью

Организация ремонта и сертификация контейнеров с оборудованием для производства инертных газов и отправка на экспорт

По поручению иностранных коллег специалистами компании была произведена оценка технического состояния и последующий ремонт и сертификация контейнеров с вмонтированными установками для производства инертных газов. Был произведен демонтаж и выгрузка оборудования с последующими ремонтом корпуса и напольного покрытия, усилением конструкции пола и последующей сертификацией.
Читать полностью

Организация, оформление и сюрвейерский контроль отгрузки автомобилей из порта Нью-Йорк (США) в порт Одесса с дальнейшей доставкой в Киев

Зимой 2016 года компания Мирланд осуществила организацию, оформление и сюрвейерский контроль отгрузки автомобилей из порта Нью-Йорк (США) в порт Одесса с дальнейшей доставкой в Киев.
Читать полностью

Компания Мирланд успешно организовывает поставки сырья и материалов на металлургические комбинаты Украины и стран СНГ

В Украине это Азовсталь, Запорожсталь, комбинат имени Ильича, Днепровский комбинат. Магнитогорский комбинат, Ростовский электромеханический завод, Волжский трубный завод и другие в России, а также Белорусский металлургический комбинат в республике Беларусь. Доставка сырья и материалов осуществляется морским транспортом с последующей перегрузкой груза в порту из контейнеров.
Читать полностью

Перевозка крупногабаритного груза

В конце 2015 года компания Мирланд организовала поставку автокрана с радиусом действия телескопической стрелы 60 метров. Во время доставки мы столкнулись с несколькими непростыми задачами. Крупногабаритные размеры, маршрут по мосту (с полной приостановкой движения по направлению Одесса - Днепр - Запорожье), неблагоприятные погодные условия в пути и сжатые сроки добавляли определенные затруднения. Но детальный проект и ответственный подход компании Мирланд к выполнению поставленной задачи отразились на результате, крупногабаритный груз был успешно доставлен в конечный пункт назначения.
Читать полностью

Хотите, мы вам перезвоним?

Введите номер телефона и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время